Golfing News & Blog Articles

Stay up-to-date on golfing news, products, and trends from around the world.

Rules Guy: When parts of the cart path are marked as a penalty area, can you still take free relief?

What do you do if your ball lands on a part of the cart path marked as a penalty area? Can you take free relief? Rules Guy has the answer.

The post Rules Guy: When parts of the cart path are marked as a penalty area, can you still take free relief? appeared first on Golf.

2025 Evian Championship: TV schedule, streaming, h...
Who Will Make The American Ryder Cup Team?

GolfLynk.com